Overview of ADHA More


Abu Dhabi Housing Authority, was established in October 2012 by the decree number (4) issued by His Highness the Head of State (may god protect him) under the chairmanship of H.H. Sheikh Hazza Bin Zayed Al Nahayan, Deputy Chairman of the Emirate of Abu Dhabi Executive Council and Chairman of ADHA, to realize the vision of the UAE prudent leadership through the development of housing programs and initiatives to meet the needs of the citizens of the Emirate of Abu Dhabi. 

ADHA's remit is to work on the development and implementation of housing programs for the citizens propose rules and legislations. Also, building and maintaining a central database of the citizens, and identifying tools and frameworks to engage the private sector towards the achievements of ADHA's vision and aspirations.

ADHA's vision focuses on providing decent housing that meets the needs and special requirements of all citizens of the Emirate of Abu Dhabi. Such vision includes terms of preferences of the citizen including but not limited to, location, design, size and cultural values.

ADHA's main offices are located in the city of Abu Dhabi and Al Ain. However, there are future plans to establish new customer service branches in the city of Abu Dhabi, and the Eastern and Western region.


Press Releases


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​This content is not available in English​​​

Upcoming Events


​​EN-ApplytoServices.png

​​


​​​​
ADHA SupportAbu Dhabi GovernmentGIS Map  
​​

نظرة عامة عن الهيئة More


 أسِّست هيئة أبوظبي للإسكان في أكتوبر 2012 بموجب القانون رقم(4) الصادر عن سمو رئيس الدولة (حفظه الله) بصفته حاكماً لإمارة أبو ظبي برئاسة سمو الشيخ هزاع بن زايد آل نهيان، نائب رئيس المجلس التنفيذي لإمارة أبوظبي، رئيس مجلس إدارة هيئة أبوظبي للإسكان، لتحقيق رؤية القيادة الرشيدة لدولة الإمارات العربية المتحدة، من خلال وضع المبادرات والبرامج الإسكانية تلبيةً لاحتياجات مواطني إمارة أبوظبي.

إن هيئة أبوظبي للإسكان معنية بتطوير وتنفيذ البرامج الإسكانية للمواطنين، واقتراح اللوائح والتشريعات المطلوبة لضمان تقديم هذه البرامج، وتأسيس وصيانة قاعدة بيانات خاصة بالمواطنين، إضافة إلى تحديد أطر وأدوات إشراك القطاع الخاص نحو تحقيق رؤية الهيئة وتطلعاتها.

وتتمحور رؤية الهيئة حول توفير مساكن مناسبة لجميع مواطني إمارة أبوظبي، لتتلاءم مع احتياجاتهم ومتطلباتهم الخاصة. وتتضمن الرؤية تفضيلات المواطنين من حيث (على سبيل المثال لا الحصر) الموقع الجغرافي، والتصميم، والحجم، والقيم الثقافية.

تقع المكاتب الرئيسة لهيئة أبوظبي للإسكان في مدينة أبوظبي, العين، كما أن هنالك خططاً مستقبلية لتأسيس فروع جديدة لخدمة المتعاملين في المناطق الرئيسة الثلاث في الإمارة؛ مدينة أبوظبي، والمنطقة الشرقية، والمنطقة الغربية.


Press Releases


​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​This content is not available in English​​​

Upcoming Events


​​
AR-ApplytoServices.png

​​​